Utah State Lien Law

Utah State Lien Law regarding self-storage facilities

"All articles stored under a rental agreement, for which charges not having been paid for 30 days, will be sold to pay charges.  If this business does not sell a vehicle stored under a rental agreement, it will be towed from the self-storage facility after 60 days of nonpayment."

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!

TK Secure Storage Logan
1115 W 200 N
Logan, UT 84321

Email: TKSecureStorageLogan@gmail.com
Call/Text: 435-258-9697